Cummings Foundation Grant Recipient


June 8-9: Second Annual Assembly of Members and Conference, “Searchlight on Armenian Studies—Problems and Areas of Research.” Speakers are Richard N. Frye, Sirarpie Der Nersessian, Carleton S. Coon, Arthur Jeffrey, Joshua Whatmough, Paul Bedoukian, Arshag O. Sarkissian, Robert Minshall, Firuz Kazemzadeh, William L. Langer

Older Post Newer Post