Cummings Foundation Grant Recipient

Aronian Book Prize Winners

Aronian Prize Winners Book Beat NAASR Book Beat

Dr. Sona Aronian Book Prize Winners

We are proud to present the award-winning books here. Since 2015, NAASR has awarded the Dr. Sona Aronian Book Prizes for Excellence in Armenian Studies annually to an outstanding scholarly monograph in the English language and to a translation from Armenian into English of a work of literature or of an academic book within the field of Armenian Studies. Feel free to browse these books and many others in the NAASR Bookstore.

Click here to peruse Dr. Sona Aronian Book Prize Winners, the January 2022 edition of Book Beat, a blog of the National Association for Armenian Studies and Research (NAASR).

Older Post Newer Post